We, the fitmen, use cookies. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

Click here to accept and remove this message. How do we use cookies?

News

Add   Editshowing 10 of 85
Alan Thomas - Funeral Arrangements
See 'News' for our tribute to Alan 'Thommo' Thomas.

Funeral Arrangements - all v welcome to either or both:
Monday 23rd September
• St.Agnes church (B13 9SJ) in Moseley at 12 o’clock
• Followed by a short service at the crematorium for family
• Food and drinks at Moseley Rugby Club.
Wed 18th Sep, 10:19
Alan "Thommo" Thomas
It came with great sadness to hear of the sudden loss of our friend Alan Thomas
Old Mo Fitmen Chairman, Tony Caesar, remembers the great character
Sat 31st Aug, 10:07
FitFest 2018
Sunday 17th June sees the first annual FitFest 7-a-side tournament
6 teams over one afternoon with beer, BBQ, music, World Cup and stalls
If you want a game, just turn up and you'll certainly get a go
Mon 11th Jun, 8:44
Nets 2018
First net of 2018 starts Wednesday 10th Jan - 8-9pm - Edgbaston - £5.
Text TomC to reserve your place - space on first come first served basis.
New Players Welcome – get in touch via contact@fitmen.org.uk
Fri 5th Jan, 9:50
Running for Bham Childrens Hospital
Click on the link above and donate for Habib!
Thu 1st Jun, 14:13
50th Game - Sunday 5th June
Big match this weekend with joint birthday celebrations
Fitmen v Veterans match at Ashfield - 5th June @ 2pm
Roll on roll off teams - everyone gets a game - let TomC know
Wed 1st Jun, 17:10
Fitmen Nets 2016
Happy new year to all!
Nets this year are Wednesday @ 8pm @ Edgbaston
Call/text Tom for a place at nets
Sat 9th Jan, 18:15
Fitmen CC Awards Night 2015
The Fitmen Awards night took place on 4th December
Awards were won and damaged, beer was drunk etc.
Click above to find out the winners and view the photos
Thu 10th Dec, 19:47
The Undefeatables
Following a final match triumph v AMS, the midweek Fitmen team finished the season as the UNDEFEATABLES
With 3 valuable wickets to Sharrrrif (16 in total), he celebrated with a pair of ears for second place Mr Dawes.
Click above for the UNDEFEATABLES team photo
Thu 27th Aug, 11:15
Old Mo Beer Festival
The Old Moseley Arms spring beer festival is here
16 ales and 3 ciders on from 23rd -26th April
Go to www.oldmoseleyarms.co.uk for more information
Wed 22nd Apr, 8:41

@fitmen on twitter